IMG_6001.jpeg
Myrianne Lusignan
Sherine Boctor
William Hesselink
Khuluwd Scott
Pam Thomas

Behaviour Technician

bthomas@emsb.qc.ca

Elizabeth Pellicone

Spiritual Animator

epellicone@emsb.qc.ca

Camille Nadeau-Perrier

Our Staff

John Panetta

Head Teacher

jpanetta@emsb.qc.ca

Pamela Gómez
Aline Saba
Cathy Schreiber

Guidance Counsellor

(Tuesday & Wednesday)

cschreiber@emsb.qc.ca

Anne Stoger

Librarian (Mondays)

astoger@emsb.qc.ca

Junnan Chen

Science Lab Technician (Thursdays)

jchen1@emsb.qc.ca

Hugo Lecomte-Poitras

Nurse (Fridays)

hugo.lecomte-poitras.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

514-286-2600 ext: 4391