IMG_6001.jpeg
Myrianne Lusignan
Sherine Boctor
William Hesselink
Khuluwd Scott
Pam Thomas

Behaviour Technician

bthomas@emsb.qc.ca

Jessica Wilson 

Spiritual Animator

jwilson3@emsb.qc.ca

Delphine Lapierre

Our Staff

John Panetta

Head Teacher

jpanetta@emsb.qc.ca

Pamela Gómez
Aline Saba
Cathy Schreiber

Guidance Counsellor

(Tuesday & Wednesday)

cschreiber@emsb.qc.ca

Anne Stoger

Librarian (Mondays)

astoger@emsb.qc.ca

Junnan Chen

Science Lab Technician (Thursdays)

jchen1@emsb.qc.ca

Denis Meunier, inf., B.Sc

Nurse (Wednesdays)

Denis.Meunier.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

438-825-3342